Hello July!

Hey, 2 months to go before my due date 😀 Recently I read a lot articles about hypno-birthing, gentle-breathing, and any other articles related to normal birthing method. I need to prepare my self, my mentality, braveness, so I would be totally ready for it. phew.. This wont be scary because God has made woman anatomy to give birth naturally. Just pray for everything to go smoothly..

Anyway since there’s no proper swimming pool and pregnancy exercise class in this town, I decided to do morning walk. It just started today, woke up 4.15 am (it’s too early lol) and I HAD TO FORCE him to join me (=____=”) We walked for about 40 minutes and I also did some stretching too. Got back home at 6, had quick breakfast and went back to sleep for 1 hour. kekeke.. I feel quite sleepy now..

This month.. it’s gonna be quite busy.. 2 payrolls to do (one monthly payment and 1 Ramadan payday), also, I need to start buying baby stuff. It’s legal already! keke.. Already got the list and next trip to Surabaya I will go to baby shops 🙂 excitedddd! Shopping time! hehehe..

I have to keep positive, always think about good things, dont be sad, or thinking about bad memories. Keep healthy eating and lifestyle.. Be sure that everything’s gonna be fine. Looking forward for every new day and blessings!

Leave a comment